Skip To Main Content

MLD Calendar

Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Early Release
-
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
K-2 Art Exhibit (Kindergarten)
-
K-2 Art Exhibit (Grade 1)
-
K-2 Art Exhibit (Grade 2)
-
Thu, May 12
3-5 Art Exhibit (Grade 3)
-
Art Exhibit (Grade 4)
-
Art Exhibit (Grade 5)
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
District Budget Meeting
-
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Early Release
-
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mildred L. Day School